Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a group of experienced professionals duly elected by MAN members and entrusted with the obligation to conduct the affairs of the Association according to its constitution.e

The Current Executive Committee Members
1 Dr. Ifeanyi Okoye, OFR,mni member
2 Mr. John Aluya Chairman, Corporate Affairs / Strategic Planning
3 Otunba Francis Meshioye Chairman, Finance and Establishment Committee
4 Engr. R. I. Odiah Chairman, Economic Policy Committee
5 Mr. Christos Giannopoulos Vice President Multinational
6 Mr. Christos Giannapolous Vice President Multinational
7 Alhaji Ali S. Madugu, mni Vice President (SMI)
8 Mrs. E. E. Akpan Vice President (Eastern Zone)
9 Dr. D.B. Ogutuga Vice President (Western Zone)
10 Rev. I. A. Agoye Vice President (Lagos Zone/ National Treasurer)
11 Mr. J. O. Onigbinde Vice President (North East Zone)
12 Engr. Ibrahim Usman Vice President (North West Zone/ Chairman Infrastr
13 Dr. F.S.U. Jacobs, MON President
© Copyright MAN 2017